'State' Visit of the President to Tajikistan From 7-9 Oct 2018

  • President and Family
    The President
    Smt. Savita(The First Lady)
    Family Members: 01
  • President’s Secretariat Delegation
    Shri Sanjay Kothari Secretary to the President
    Maj Gen CP Cariappa, SM, VSMMilitary Secretary to the President
    Shri Randhir JaiswalJoint Secretary-cum-Social Secretary to the President
    Shri Ashok MalikPress Secretary to the President
    Dr PK SrivastavaPhysician to the President
    Shri Vikram SinghPrivate Secretary to the President
  • No. of Auxiliary Staff 24
  • Parliamentary Delegation
    Dr. Subhash Ramrao Bhamre Minister of State in the Ministry of Defence
    Shri Shamsher Singh Manhas Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)
  • No. of supporting staff 01
  • Ministry of External Affairs’ Delegation
    Smt. Ruchi Ghanashyam Secretary (West), MEA
    Shri Sanjay VermaChief of Protocol, MEA
    Shri Nagesh SinghJoint Secretary, MEA
    Shri Manish PrabhatJoint Secretary (ERS), MEA
    Shri Somnath GhoshAmbassador of India to Tajikistan
  • No. of supporting staff
  • Security Staff 16
  • Media Delegation
    • Shri Sushil Chandra Tiwari Correspondent, All India Radio
    • Shri Rishi Kumar Correspondent, DD News
    • Shri Prem Parihar Cameraperson, DD News
    • Shri Sandeep Kumar Singh Correspondent, ANI
    • Shri Mahendra Singh Cameraman, ANI
Back to Top