'State' Visit of the President to Cyprus, Bulgaria and Czech Republic From 2-9 Sep 2018

  • President and Family
    The President
    Smt. Savita(The First Lady)
    Family Members: 01
  • President’s Secretariat Delegation
    Shri Sanjay Kothari Secretary to the President
    Maj Gen CP Cariappa, SM, VSMMilitary Secretary to the President
    Shri Randhir JaiswalJoint Secretary-cum-Social Secretary to the President
    Shri Ashok MalikPress Secretary to the President
    Shri Vikram SinghPrivate Secretary to the President
    Dr Manoj KumarDy Physician to the President
  • No. of Auxiliary Staff 25
  • Parliamentary Delegation
    Shri Parshottam RupalaMinister of State in the Ministries of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare and Panchayati Raj
    Shri Ram ShakalMember of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)
    Shri Sunil Kumar SinghMember of Parliament (Lok Sabha)
  • No. of supporting staff 01
  • Ministry of External Affairs’ Delegation
    Smt. Ruchi GhanashyamSecretary (West), MEA
    Shri Sanjay Verma Chief of Protocol, MEA
    Shri Nagesh SinghJoint Secretary, MEA
    Dr. R.K. RaghavanHigh Commissioner of India to Cyprus
    Smt. Narinder Chauhan Ambassador of India to Czech Republic
    Ms. Pooja Kapoor Ambassador of India to Bulgaria
    Dr. (Ms) Anju Kumar Joint Secretary (CE), MEA
  • No. of supporting staff
  • Security Staff 16
  • Media Delegation
    • Shri Dharmesh BharatiAssistant Director, Doordarshan
    • Shri Puran Chandra JoshiCameraperson, Doordarshan
    • Shri Rajesh Kumar JhaDirector, All India Radio
    • Shri Ajit Kumar JhaSenior Correspondent, ANI
    • Shri Sunil SrivastavaSenior Cameraperson, ANI
Back to Top